Play Live Radio
Next Up:
0:00
0:00
Available On Air Stations

Contact Us

Newsletters
Inbox Edition sign-up

Social Media
Facebook  |  Twitter | Instagram | LinkedIn 

Mailing Address
67 Bedford Square
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Directions to Community Broadcast Center | 90.5 WESA Studios

Phone Contacts
Main: 412.381.9131
Newsroom: 412.315.6760
Membership: 412.697.2955

How To Volunteer
How To Donate
Media Sponsorships
Submit a Story Idea or News Tip: news@wesa.fm

Frequently Used Email Addresses

CEO, Terry O'Reilly: toreilly@wesa.fm

Vice President Audiences and Revenue, John Sutton: jsutton@wesa.fm

News Director, Patrick Doyle: pdoyle@wesa.fm

Director of Major Giving, Kathleen Iducovich: kiducovich@wesa.fm

Director of Membership, Jordan Dunn: jdunn@wesa.fm